Who We Are

Vantage Pictures is an international video production company with offices in the United States, Vietnam and Hong Kong. We pride ourselves on bringing a multicultural touch to globally produced content, so that your brand may reach the widest possible audience in an authentic way.

We’re made up of producers, directors and creatives from all around the world who seek to bring a fresh voice to commercial storytelling. With every project, it’s our sole mission to illuminate the unseen vantage that makes every brand unique.

What We Do

Concept & Strategy
Pre-Production
Shooting
Post-Production
Color Grading
Sound Design
Visual Effects
Key Visuals

Our Team

Alexis Odiowei

Managing Director
alexis@vantage.pictures

Paul Moore

Creative Director
paul@vantage.pictures

Zacharia Lorenz

Marketing Director
zacharia@vantage.pictures

James Duong

Executive Producer
james@vantage.pictures

Kimmy Nguyen

Senior Producer
kimmy@vantage.pictures

Viet Anh Nguyen

Junior Producer
vietanh@vantage.pictures

Thuy Ngan Nguyen

Junior Producer
ngan@vantage.pictures

Karen Liu

Account Manager (Mandarin-speaking)

Martin Buzora

Director / Cinematographer

Benjamin Villataspaisarn

VFX Director

Chris Skipper

Composer

Annie Nguyen

Production Assistant
nguyen@vantage.pictures